Skip To Main Content

Counseling

Welcome to the CJMS Counseling Page!

 

CJMS School Counselors

6th Grade Blue & 8th Grade 6th Grade Red & 7th Grade 
Mr. Brian Mitchell Ms. Taylor Gooch
Brian.Mitchell@bsd7.org Taylor.Gooch@bsd7.org
406-522-6321 406-522-6320


How to set up a meeting with your counselor:

Students, if you would like to set up a time to meet with your school counselor, please come into the counseling office and complete a Counseling Request Form.

Parents, if you would like to set up a time to meet with your student's school counselor, please contact them via email or phone.

 

School Counseling Office Staff

We encourage students and parents to call or email with questions that they may have.

 Ms. Heidi Laug  Ms. Spree Hincks
 SAFE-TI Counselor  Registrar / Secretary
 heidi.laug@bsd7.org  spree.hincks@bsd7.org
 406-522-6334  406-522-6304
   
 Mrs. Beth Nave  Mrs. Betsy Pufahl
 School Psychologist  Parent Liaison (Thrive)
 beth.nave@bsd7.org  betsy.pufahl@bsd7.org
 406-522-6779  406-522-6320

 


Need help scheduling an appointment? How to Access Your Counselor
Understanding of Confidentiality and Limitations of an Online Platform

 

COVID-19 Resources
How to Talk to Kids about the Coronavirus (Child Mind Institute)
Talking to Children about COVID-19 - A Parent Resource (National Association of School Psychologists)