Skip To Main Content

CJMS Staff

CJMS Staff List 2022-2023:

Adam Behrendt  adam.behrendt@bsd7.org
Adam Duncan  adam.duncan@bsd7.org
Aimee Stephens  aimee.stephens@bsd7.org
Alex Peck  alex.peck@bsd7.org
Allison Duncan  allison.duncan@bsd7.org
Aloha Williams  aloha.williams@bsd7.org
Andrea Lawrence  andrea.lawrence@bsd7.org
Avi Katz  avi.katz@bsd7.org
Becca Stevens  becca.stevens@bsd7.org
Beth Nave  beth.nave@bsd7.org
Betsy Pufahl  besty.pufahl@bsd7.org
Blake Brumwell  blake.brumwell@bsd7.org
Brandon Tyrrell  brandon.tyrrell@bsd7.org
Brian Mitchell  brian.mitchell@bsd7.org
Bryce Lingle  bryce.lingle@bsd7.org
Carol Dolson  carol.dolson@bsd7.org
Catherine Magbual  catherine.magbual@bsd7.org
Chandra Lind  chandra.lind@bsd7.org
Charissa Johaneson  charissa.johaneson@bsd7.org
Cheryl Duke  cheryl.duke@bsd7.org
Coreene Masse  coreene.masse@bsd7.org
Cynthia McBride  cynthia.mcbride@bsd7.org
Dana Christenson  dana.christenson@bsd7.org
David Meade  daivd.meade@bsd7.org
Deb Blanksma  deb.blanksma@bsd7.org
Dillon Warn  dillon.warn@bsd7.org
Elaine VanDyk  elaine.vandyk@bsd7.org
Elise Meldahl  elise.meldahl@bsd7.org
Eric Matthews  eric.matthews@bsd7.org
Heather Fisher  heather.fisher@bsd7.org
Heather May  heather.may@bsd7.org
Heidi Laug  heidi.laug@bsd7.org
Jeffrey Ruffcorn  jeffrey.ruffcorn@bsd7.org
Jen Schmidt  jen.schmidt@bsd7.org
Jeremy Tankink  jeremy.tankink@bsd7.org
Jerry Hespen  jerry.hespen@bsd7.org
Johnny Graham  johnny.graham@bsd7.org
Jordan Peterson  jordan.peterson@bsd7.org
Julie Howell  julie.howell@bsd7.org
Kara Nelson  kara.nelson@bsd7.org
Kathleen Evans  kathleen.evans@bsd7.org
Katie Becker  katie.becker@bsd7.org
Katie Mitchell  katie.mitchell@bsd7.org
Katrina Bitz  katrina.bitz@bsd7.org
Katy Hines  katy.hines@bsd7.org
Kelley Meyer  kelley.meyer@bsd7.org
Kelly Huse  kelly.huse@bsd7.org
Kristi Doehrer  kristi.doehrer@bsd7.org
Lana Larson  lana.larson@bsd7.org
Lexi Nelson  alexandra.nelson@bsd7.org
Linnea Skoog  linnea.skoog@bsd7.org
Loree Hansen  loree.hansen@bsd7.org
Lucas Ramsey  lucas.ramsey@bsd7.org
Lynn Garner  lynn.garner@bsd7.org
Lynn Seiger  lynn.seiger@bsd7.org
Lynnise Stoltzfus  lynnise.stoltzfus@bsd7.org
Margie Phillips  margie.phillips@bsd7.org
McKenzie Carney  mckenzie.carney@bsd7.org
McKenzie Welsh  mckenzie.welsh@bsd7.org
Megan Boettcher  megan.boettcher@bsd7.org
Megan Lovgren  megan.lovgren@bsd7.org
Meghan Murray  meghan.murray@bsd7.org
Melanie Bergeson  melanie.bergeson@bsd7.org
Michel Sticka  michel.sticka@bsd7.org
Michell Holt  michelle.holt@bsd7.org
Mona Carroll  mona.carroll@bsd7.org
Mosey Hardin  mosey.hardin@bsd7.org
Nan Koentopp  nan.koentopp@bsd7.org
Nancy Loeza  nancy.loeza@bsd7.org
Niki Keuch  niki.keuch@bsd7.org
Patrick McClellan  patrick.mcclellan@bsd7.org
Robbie Johnstone  robbie.johnstone@bsd7.org
Ronnie Watterud  ronnie.watterud@bsd7.org
Ruben Moreno  ruben.moreno@bsd7.org
Ryan Michalson  ryan.michalson@bsd7.org
Sari Farne  sari.farne@bsd7.org
Shannon Solyst  shannon.solyst@bsd7.org
Shelley Currie  shelley.currie@bsd7.org
Spree Hincks  spree.hincks@bsd7.org
Stacey Boujoukos  stacey.boujoukos@bsd7.org
Talia Martin  talia.martin@bsd7.org
Taylor Clark  taylor.clark@bsd7.org
Taylor Gooch  taylor.gooch@bsd7.org
Taylor Tuozzolo  taylor.tuozzolo@bsd7.org
Theresa Pfaff  theresa.phaff@bsd7.org
Tonya Shonkwiler  tonya.shonkwiler@bsd7.org
Tucker Yates  tucker.yates@bsd7.org
Vanessa Stevens  vanessa.stevens@bsd7.org
Veronica Swallow  veronica.swallow@bsd7.org